THE END OF NETFLIX AND CHILL | Smosh Summer Games: Apocalypse Ep. 6

This round of Netflix and Chill is a tribute to the end! The team with the best apocalyptic movie knowledge will save themselves from a ~chilling~ punishment. Mayhem is coming September 13, pre-order Borderlands 3 at: https://smo.sh/borderlands

WATCH PREVIOUS COMPETITIONS HERE: https://smo.sh/summergamescompetitions

Show Your Support for Mushroom Clout: https://smo.sh/RepMushroomClout
Show Your Support for ToxiciTEA: https://smo.sh/RepToxiciTEA

Punch that bell icon so you'll know when we add a new episode!

Watch 10 People Tell Us About Their Worst Breakup (Cut Parody): https://youtu.be/XfJR0yfm1n8
Watch WHO STANS MARI THE MOST? | Maricraft: https://youtu.be/IQ4KIFns65w
Watch How Courtney Broke Keith’s Trust - SmoshCast #25 Highlight: https://youtu.be/x-mxIb6xOHY

Subscribe To Smosh Pit: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshPit
Subscribe To Lasercorn: https://smo.sh/Sub2Lasercorn
Subscribe to WesIRL: https://smo.sh/Sub2WesIRL
Subscribe to The Jovenshire: https://smo.sh/Sub2TheJovenshire

Follow Us:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/smosh
Facebook: https://facebook.com/smosh
Twitter: https://twitter.com/smosh
Ian Hecox: https://www.instagram.com/ianhecox/
Courtney Miller: https://www.instagram.com/co_mill/
Shayne Topp: https://www.instagram.com/shaynetopp/
Damien Haas: https://www.instagram.com/damienhaas/
Keith Leak: https://www.instagram.com/keithleakjr/
Olivia Sui: https://www.instagram.com/oliviasui/
Noah Grossman: https://www.instagram.com/noahgrossman214/
Kimmy Jimenez: https://www.instagram.com/kimmydoesstuff/
Mari Takahashi: https://www.instagram.com/atomicmari/
Lasercorn: https://www.instagram.com/thelasercorn/
Wes Johnson: https://www.instagram.com/wes_irl/
Joshua Ovenshire: https://www.instagram.com/thejovenshire/
Matt Raub: https://www.instagram.com/mattraub/

Check Out Our Other Smosh Channels:
Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2Smosh
Smosh Games: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshGames
SmoshCast: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshCast

This video is sponsored by Borderlands 3.